Thankful on Thanksgiving

Third Grade Poems

Third Grade Poem

Third Grade Poem

Third Grade Poem

Hon, I came across these Thanksgiving poems written by my triplet son and daughter when they were in third grade.  Where’s my other triplet daughter’s poem?  I’m not sure, but hope its already tucked away in her Memory Bin.

I hope you had a lovely long weekend spent with family and friends.  If Thanksgiving isn’t your holiday, then Happy Holiday to whichever holiday you celebrate.

Triplets age , , Plus one age

Triplets age 10, Plus one age 3

Triplets age 18, Plus One age 11

Triplets age 18, Plus One age 11

I had to include a picture with Lucy!

I had to include a picture with Lucy!

4 thoughts on “Thankful on Thanksgiving

  1. Awww!!! Love those poems and the photos. I had a lovely Thanksgiving with six teens (nieces and nephews) and other assorted relatives. We ate waaaaaaaaaaay too much, then went shopping! 😀

Leave a Reply

